Latest Products http://www.orentaexports.co.in Latest Products Wed, 29 Jun 2022 05:10:33 +0530 en-us http://www.orentaexports.co.in Coffee Paper Cup http://www.orentaexports.co.in/coffee-paper-cup.htm http://www.orentaexports.co.in/coffee-paper-cup.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Paper Cup http://www.orentaexports.co.in/white-paper-cup.htm http://www.orentaexports.co.in/white-paper-cup.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kitenge Fabric http://www.orentaexports.co.in/kitenge-fabric.htm http://www.orentaexports.co.in/kitenge-fabric.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kanga Fabric http://www.orentaexports.co.in/kanga-fabric.htm http://www.orentaexports.co.in/kanga-fabric.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Paper Straw http://www.orentaexports.co.in/disposable-paper-straw.htm http://www.orentaexports.co.in/disposable-paper-straw.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Food Container http://www.orentaexports.co.in/disposable-food-container.htm http://www.orentaexports.co.in/disposable-food-container.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Foil Paper http://www.orentaexports.co.in/kitchen-foil-paper.htm http://www.orentaexports.co.in/kitchen-foil-paper.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foil Paper http://www.orentaexports.co.in/foil-paper.htm http://www.orentaexports.co.in/foil-paper.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Sticks http://www.orentaexports.co.in/incense-sticks.htm http://www.orentaexports.co.in/incense-sticks.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cardboard Box http://www.orentaexports.co.in/cardboard-box.htm http://www.orentaexports.co.in/cardboard-box.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut http://www.orentaexports.co.in/coconut.htm http://www.orentaexports.co.in/coconut.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Cup http://www.orentaexports.co.in/paper-cup.htm http://www.orentaexports.co.in/paper-cup.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds http://www.orentaexports.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.orentaexports.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Fabric http://www.orentaexports.co.in/cotton-fabric.htm http://www.orentaexports.co.in/cotton-fabric.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Bag http://www.orentaexports.co.in/plastic-bag.htm http://www.orentaexports.co.in/plastic-bag.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Bowl http://www.orentaexports.co.in/paper-bowl.htm http://www.orentaexports.co.in/paper-bowl.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Plates http://www.orentaexports.co.in/paper-plates.htm http://www.orentaexports.co.in/paper-plates.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pulses http://www.orentaexports.co.in/pulses.htm http://www.orentaexports.co.in/pulses.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Cotton Fabrics http://www.orentaexports.co.in/printed-cotton-fabrics.htm http://www.orentaexports.co.in/printed-cotton-fabrics.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplying all type of cotton fabric with different type of printed designs Cotton Printed Sarees http://www.orentaexports.co.in/cotton-printed-sarees.htm http://www.orentaexports.co.in/cotton-printed-sarees.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Supplying all type pf sarees like kolakata, assam etc. Cotton Printed Kaftan http://www.orentaexports.co.in/cotton-printed-kaftan.htm http://www.orentaexports.co.in/cotton-printed-kaftan.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530