Latest Products https://www.orentaexports.co.in Latest Products Mon, 14 Jun 2021 05:04:57 +0530 en-us https://www.orentaexports.co.in Coffee Paper Cup https://www.orentaexports.co.in/coffee-paper-cup.htm https://www.orentaexports.co.in/coffee-paper-cup.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Paper Cup https://www.orentaexports.co.in/white-paper-cup.htm https://www.orentaexports.co.in/white-paper-cup.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kitenge Fabric https://www.orentaexports.co.in/kitenge-fabric.htm https://www.orentaexports.co.in/kitenge-fabric.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kanga Fabric https://www.orentaexports.co.in/kanga-fabric.htm https://www.orentaexports.co.in/kanga-fabric.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Paper Straw https://www.orentaexports.co.in/disposable-paper-straw.htm https://www.orentaexports.co.in/disposable-paper-straw.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Food Container https://www.orentaexports.co.in/disposable-food-container.htm https://www.orentaexports.co.in/disposable-food-container.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Foil Paper https://www.orentaexports.co.in/kitchen-foil-paper.htm https://www.orentaexports.co.in/kitchen-foil-paper.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foil Paper https://www.orentaexports.co.in/foil-paper.htm https://www.orentaexports.co.in/foil-paper.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Sticks https://www.orentaexports.co.in/incense-sticks.htm https://www.orentaexports.co.in/incense-sticks.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cardboard Box https://www.orentaexports.co.in/cardboard-box.htm https://www.orentaexports.co.in/cardboard-box.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut https://www.orentaexports.co.in/coconut.htm https://www.orentaexports.co.in/coconut.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Cup https://www.orentaexports.co.in/paper-cup.htm https://www.orentaexports.co.in/paper-cup.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds https://www.orentaexports.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm https://www.orentaexports.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Fabric https://www.orentaexports.co.in/cotton-fabric.htm https://www.orentaexports.co.in/cotton-fabric.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Bag https://www.orentaexports.co.in/plastic-bag.htm https://www.orentaexports.co.in/plastic-bag.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Bowl https://www.orentaexports.co.in/paper-bowl.htm https://www.orentaexports.co.in/paper-bowl.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Plates https://www.orentaexports.co.in/paper-plates.htm https://www.orentaexports.co.in/paper-plates.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pulses https://www.orentaexports.co.in/pulses.htm https://www.orentaexports.co.in/pulses.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Cotton Fabrics https://www.orentaexports.co.in/printed-cotton-fabrics.htm https://www.orentaexports.co.in/printed-cotton-fabrics.htm Thu, 28 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplying all type of cotton fabric with different type of printed designs Cotton Printed Sarees https://www.orentaexports.co.in/cotton-printed-sarees.htm https://www.orentaexports.co.in/cotton-printed-sarees.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Supplying all type pf sarees like kolakata, assam etc. Cotton Printed Kaftan https://www.orentaexports.co.in/cotton-printed-kaftan.htm https://www.orentaexports.co.in/cotton-printed-kaftan.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530